Howard Kalish Music Howard Kalish Music
 

What The Hey

Hear Howard with the Cornell Hurd Band and the Texas Swing Kings.

Now you can order Howards MP3 music by visiting buckatune.com!

Just click HERE and order yours today!

Upcoming concerts

Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 11:00 AM

Jon Emery Gospel Brunch at Threadgills North - Austin, Tx


Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - 7:30 PM

CenTex Playboys at South Austin Senior Activity Center - Austin, Tx


Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Texas Aces at Sun City Ballroom - Georgetown, Tx


Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:30 PM

Al Dressen Super Swing Revue at Kreuz BBQ - Lockhart, Tx


Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:00 PM

Ken Simpson Band at the Broken Spoke - Austin, Texas


Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM

Peggy Stern and Howard Kalish at Milanos Cafe - Austin, Tx


Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00 PM

Tony Harrison Band at the Broken Spoke - Austin, Tx


Saturday, April 01, 2017 - 11:00 AM

John Deere Day in Hamilton - Hamilton, Tx


Sunday, April 02, 2017 - 11:00 AM

Jon Emery Gospel Brunch at Threadgills North - Austin, Tx


Friday, April 07, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Al Dressens Super Swing Revue and Hall of Fame Show at Kent Blacks BBQ - San Marcos, Tx


Saturday, April 08, 2017 - 11:30 AM

Al Dressens Super Swing Revue and Hall of Fame Show On the Square - San Marcos, Tx


Sunday, April 09, 2017 - 12:30 PM

Al Dressen Super Swing Revue at Kreuz BBQ - Lockhart, Tx


Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Hot Pickin Bluegrass at Hills Cafe - Austin, Tx


Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:00 PM

Ken Simpson Band at the Broken Spoke - Austin, Texas


Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM

Texas Aces at Farm House Market in the Blanco County Show Barn - Johnson City, Tx


What the Hey

"...Howard is what you'd call a "hot" fiddle player. He's also a songwriter, singer, bandleader and multi-instrumentalist. But above all, the man is a lover of good music. ...if you like Real Country...if you like Western Swing...if you like Texas Music, you're going to love Howard Kalish's What The Hey." - Cornell Hurd

"I'm sure you will enjoy this recording as much as I do. I especially liked the twin fiddle tunes and the songs written by Howard. Ol' Howard's a great musician along with being a very talented songwriter. This record is real swinging Country & Western music. It's like being on the bandstand with the Pure Texas Band." - Don Walser

Featuring - Don Walser, Scott Walls, Skinny Don Keeling, Phillip Farjardo, Floyd Domino, Rick McRae, Timmy Campbell, Ernie Durawa, Lynn Daniel, Justin Trevino, and Dave Biller

To order, send a check for $14 to:

Howard Kalish
P.O. Box 41595
Austin, TX 78704-1595

Or go to cornellhurdband.com or texasmusicroundup.com where you can use PayPal or credit card and see other great CDs.