Howard Kalish Music Howard Kalish Music
 

What The Hey

Hear Howard with the Cornell Hurd Band and the Texas Swing Kings.

Now you can order Howards MP3 music by visiting buckatune.com!

Just click HERE and order yours today!

Upcoming concerts

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM

Peggy Stern and Howard Kalish at Milanos Cafe - Austin, Tx


Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Hired Guns at South Austin Senior Activity Center - Austin,


Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM

Leddy Bragg in the Front Room at the Broken Spoke - Austin,


Sunday, December 03, 2017 - 11:00 AM

Jon Emery Gospel Brunch at Threadgills North - Austin, Tx


Thursday, December 07, 2017 - 6:00 PM

Tony Harrison in the Front Room at the Broken Spoke - Austin, Tx


Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:30 PM

Al Dressen Super Swing Revue at Kreuz BBQ - Lockhart, Tx


Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:30 PM

Al Dressen Super Swing Revue at Creedmoor Community Center - Creedmore, Tx


Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:00 PM

Ken Simpson Band at the Broken Spoke - Austin, Texas


Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Hired Guns at South Austin Senior Activity Center - Austin,


Friday, January 05, 2018 - 6:30 PM

Al Dressen Super Swing Review at Central Market Westgate - Austin, Tx


Sunday, January 07, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Jon Emery Gospel Brunch at Threadgills North - Austin, Tx


Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:30 PM

Al Dressen Super Swing Revue at Kreuz BBQ - Lockhart, Tx


Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:30 PM

Al Dressen Super Swing Revue at Kreuz BBQ - Lockhart, Tx


Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM

Ken Simpson Band at the Broken Spoke - Austin, Texas


Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Hired Guns at South Austin Senior Activity Center - Austin,


Sunday, February 04, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Jon Emery Gospel Brunch at Threadgills North - Austin, Tx


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM

Ken Simpson Band at the Broken Spoke - Austin, Texas


Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Hired Guns at South Austin Senior Activity Center - Austin,


What the Hey

"...Howard is what you'd call a "hot" fiddle player. He's also a songwriter, singer, bandleader and multi-instrumentalist. But above all, the man is a lover of good music. ...if you like Real Country...if you like Western Swing...if you like Texas Music, you're going to love Howard Kalish's What The Hey." - Cornell Hurd

"I'm sure you will enjoy this recording as much as I do. I especially liked the twin fiddle tunes and the songs written by Howard. Ol' Howard's a great musician along with being a very talented songwriter. This record is real swinging Country & Western music. It's like being on the bandstand with the Pure Texas Band." - Don Walser

Featuring - Don Walser, Scott Walls, Skinny Don Keeling, Phillip Farjardo, Floyd Domino, Rick McRae, Timmy Campbell, Ernie Durawa, Lynn Daniel, Justin Trevino, and Dave Biller

To order, send a check for $14 to:

Howard Kalish
P.O. Box 41595
Austin, TX 78704-1595

Or go to cornellhurdband.com or texasmusicroundup.com where you can use PayPal or credit card and see other great CDs.